Platypus connect

For BBB Accredited Businesses across the US and Canada, the Better Business Bureau partners with Platypus

to provide sponsorship, affiliate programs and online products to enhance Accredited Business’ online presence.

© 2013 Platypus Productions Inc. All Rights Reserved

Instantly connect online with one of Platypus’ marketing consultants by clicking on their name below

Revel Starkhttp://revelstark.enterthemeeting.com
Garrett Martinhttps://crunched.com/garrett-martin

800-597-9159 x 101

garrett@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x 102

revel@platypuslocal.com

Raffaele Riconosciutohttp://raffaelericonosciuto2013.enterthemeeting.com
Donald Burkholderhttps://crunched.com/donald-burkholder

800-597-1686 x 5777

raffaele@platypusvideo.com

Lauren Johnsonhttps://crunched.com/lauren-baker

Account Management

Administration

Fabienne Gueissazhttps://crunched.com/fabienne-gueissaz

800-597-9159 x 100

fabienne@platypuslocal.com

Rob Donnellhttp://robdonnell2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 112

rob@platypuslocal.com

Langdon Bueschelhttps://crunched.com/langdon-bueschel

800-597-1686 x 5778

langdon@platypuslocal.com

Priscilla Siwanhttp://siwan.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5780

priscilla@platypuslocal.com

Theresa Patacsilhttps://www.crunched.com/theresa-patacsil

800-597-1686 x 5781

theresa@platypuslocal.com

Mayra Nedkovhttps://www.crunched.com/mayra-nedkov

800-597-1686 x 5776

mayra@platypuslocal.com

Karina Faciolincehttps://www.crunched.com/karina-faciolince

800-597-1686 x 5782

karina@platypuslocal.com

Brett Timminshttp://timmins.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 103

brett@platypuslocal.com

Nick Grayhttp://nickgray2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 108

nick@platypuslocal.com

Lauren Legerhttp://laurenleger2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 116

laurenleger@platypuslocal.com

Sheri Stoltzfushttp://stoltzfus.enterthemeeting.com
Dave Cuttellhttp://cuttell.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 105

dave@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x 120

sheri@platypuslocal.com

Max Badehttp://bade.enterthemeeting.com

800.597.1686 x 9284

max@platypuslocal.com

Dana Rosenhttp://danarosen2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 109

dana@platypuslocal.com

Bryan Fooshttp://byranfoos.enterthemeeting.com/

800-597-1686 x 5785

bryanf@platypuslocal.com

Colton Bielaskihttp://bielaski.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5787

colton@platypuslocal.com

Jon Shilkrethttp://shilkret.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 117

jonathan@platypuslocal.com

Dan O’Brienhttp://danobrien2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5788

dan@platypuslocal.com

Matt Toveyhttp://tovey.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 111

matthew@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x9283

heather@platypuslocal.com

Scott Aylorhttp://aylor.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5794

scotta@platypuslocal.com

800-597-1686 x 5784

peggy@platypuslocal.com

Heather Richardsonhttp://heatherrichardson2014.enterthemeeting.com
Peggy Jaksehttps://jakse.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 131

gilbert@platypuslocal.com

Gilbert Corteshttps://gilbertcortes2014.enterthemeeting.com
Laura Turnerhttps://www.crunched.com/theresa-patacsil

800-597-1686 x 9282

laurat@platypuslocal.com

James Leanohttps://www.crunched.com/karina-faciolince

800-597-1686 x 9285

jamesl@platypuslocal.com